Counselor Directory

Elementary Schools

Audubon Jackie Leibold P: 563/552-3352 jleibold@dbqschools.org
Bryant Lisa Anderson P: 563/552-3406 landerson@dbqschools.org
Carver Stefani Weber P: 563/552-4506 stweber@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Deb Klein P: 563/552-3556 dklein@dbqschools.org
Fulton Joe Streit P: 563/552-3656 jstreit@dbqschools.org
Hoover Tracy Elenz P: 563/552-3706 telenz@dbqschools.org
Irving Wendy Kiefer P: 563/552-3806 wkiefer@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Valerie Gallucci P: 563/552-3906 vgallucci@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Jim Luksetich P: 563/552-4073 jluksetich@dbqschools.org
Marshall Carrie Hunold P: 563/552-4106 chunold@dbqschools.org
Prescott Kristie Thein P: 563/552-4206 kthein@dbqschools.org
Sageville Casie Kaiser P: 563/552-4306 cakaiser@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Alicia Hall P: 563/552-4406 ahall@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

Jefferson Paula Baumann P: 563/552-4707 pbaumann@dbqschools.org
Lisa Schroeder P: 563/552-4706 lisaschroeder@dbqschools.org
Roosevelt Amy Glennon P: 563/552-5007 aglennon@dbqschools.org
Kerry Elliot P: 563/552-5008 kelliot@dbqschools.org
Angela Haller P: 563/552-5009 ahaller@dbqschools.org
Washington Ashley Fure P: 563/552-4808 afure@dbqschools.org
Jackie Rupp P: 563/552-4806 jrupp@dbqschools.org

High Schools

Hempstead Counseling Office P: 563/552-5220
Becky Fellenzer Last Names: Sk-Z rfellenzer@dbqschools.org
Diane Frambach Last Names: Pe-Si dframbach@dbqschools.org
Mary Martin Last Names: Le-Pa mamartin@dbqschools.org
Natalie Nemmers Last Names: A-C nnemmers@dbqschools.org
Brandie Seay Last Names: He-La bseay@dbqschools.org
Chelsea Cox Last Names: D-Ha ccox@dbqschools.org
Senior Counseling Office P: 563/552-5700
Nikki Berna Last Names: O-Si nberna@dbqschools.org
Tischa Busch Last Names: L-N tibusch@dbqschools.org
Laura Lawrence Last Names: A-C llawrence@dbqschools.org
Gina Richman Last Names: D-G grichman@dbqschools.org
Pete Ross Last Names: H-K pross@dbqschools.org
Angela Barth Last Names: Sj-Z abarth@dbqschools.org
Alta Vista Campus Dan Powers P: 563/552-5827 danpowers@dbqschools.org