header-health-wellness-01

Nurse Directory

District Office

Coordinator Rhonda Ramler P: 563/552-3084 rramler@dbqschools.org
Admin Assistant Penny Splinter P: 563/552-3111 psplinter@dbqschools.org
Medicaid Deb Adams P: 563/552-5776 dadams@dbqschools.org

Elementary Schools

Audubon Kathy McClimon P: 563/552-3317 kmcclimon@dbqschools.org
Bryant Monica Redmond P: 563/552-3407 mredond@dbqschools.org
Carver Kathy McClimon P: 563/552-4508 kmcclimon@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Trish Ernzen P: 563/552-3484 pernzen@dbqschools.org
Fulton Tammy Stueck P: 563/552-3632 tstueck@dbqschools.org
Hoover Janet Friederick P: 563/552-3713 jfriederick@dbqschools.org
Irving Janet El Khatib P: 563/552-3808 jelkhatib@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Janet Friederick P: 563/552-3904 jfriederick@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Rhonda Ramler P: 563/552-4058 rramler@dbqschools.org
Marshall Marc Zugenbuehler P: 563/552-4104 mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org
Prescott Monica Redmond P: 563/552-4208 mredond@dbqschools.org
Sageville Tammy Stueck P: 563/552-4308 tstueck@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Marc Zugenbuehler P: 563/552-4408 mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

Jefferson Kim Schmitt P: 563/552-4712 kischmitt@dbqschools.org
Roosevelt Vickie Tracey P: 563/552-5016 vtracey@dbqschools.org
Washington Allie White P: 563/552-4816 awhite@dbqschools.org

High Schools

Hempstead Tammy Lattner P: 563/552-5242 tlattner@dbqschools.org
Senior Jane Rollins P: 563/552-5520 jrollins@dbqschools.org
Alta Vista Allie White P: 563/552-5808 awhite@dbqschools.org

Off Campus

Four Oaks Kim Schmitt P: 563/557-3100 kischmitt@dbqschools.org