GT Directory

District Office
Forum Cheryl Werner P: 563/552-3093 chwerner@dbqschools.org
Forum Renee French  P: 563/552-3107 rfrench@dbqschools.org
Elementary Schools
Audubon  Staci Deutsch P: 563/552-3921 sdeutsch@dbqschools.org
Bryant Denise Philippi P: 563/552-3445 dphilippi@dbqschools.org
Carver Staci Walsh P: 563/552-4509 swalsh@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Katherine Perreard P: 563/552-3544 kperreard@dbqschools.org
Fulton Denise Philippi P: 563/552-3445 dphilippi@dbqschools.org
Hoover Melissa Cook P: 563/552-3744 mcook@dbqschools.org
Irving Emily Hantelmann Shol P: 563/552-3792 ehantelmann@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Staci Deutsch P: 563/552-3921 sdeutsch@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Elizabeth Blanchard P: 563/552-4035 eblanchard@dbqschools.org
Marshall Katherine Perreard P: 563/552-4109 kperreard@dbqschools.org
Prescott Emily Hantelmann Shol P: 563/552-3792 ehantelmann@dbqschools.org
Sageville Staci Walsh P: 563/552-4328 swalsh@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Melissa Cook P: 563/552-4450 mcook@dbqschools.org
Middle Schools
Jefferson Michelle Weber P: 563/552-4708 miweber@dbqschools.org
Roosevelt Christy Watson P: 563/552-5018 cwatson@dbqschools.org
Washington Linda Zillig P: 563/552-4804 lzillig@dbqschools.org
High Schools
Hempstead Karen Weires P: 563/552-5276 kweires@dbqschools.org
Senior Carolyn Fischer P: 563/552-5527 cfischer@dbqschools.org