Para Directory

The following individuals have been identified as para-professional building contacts in the district:

Elementary Schools

School Name Email
Audubon
Bryant Sue McCarron smccarron@dbqschools.org
Carver Patty DeHeck pdeheck@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Betsy Muhlack bmuhlack@dbqschools.org
Fulton Sue Case scase@dbqschools.org
Hoover Eleanor Sandusky esandusky@dbqschools.org
Irving Hilarie Vail hvail@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Susan Jordan sjordan@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Deanna Tomkins dtomkins@dbqschools.org
Marshall Penny Sacco psacco@dbqschools.org
Prescott Melissa (Missy) Tuthill mtuthill@dbqschools.org
Sageville Sheri Hoyne shoyne@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Sharry Holdren sholdren@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

School Name Email
Jefferson
Roosevelt Ellen Kaune ekaune@dbqschools.org
Washington Tammy Cogan tcogan@dbqschools.org

High Schools

School Name Email
Hempstead Paula Martens pmartens@dbqschools.org
Senior

Centers and Programs

Program Name Email
Alternative Learning Center Carol Cross ccross@dbqschools.org