Participating Preschools

Public School Preschools

Audubon Elementary School

P: 563/552-3300  |  605 Lincoln Avenue  |  audubon.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Ed Glaser |  eglaser@dbqschools.org

Bryant Elementary School

P: 563/552-3400  |  1280 Rush Street  |  bryant.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Megan Richardson  |  mrichardson@dbqschools.org

Carver Elementary School

P: 563/552-4500  |  2007 Radford Road  |  carver.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Andy Peterson  |  apeterson@dbqschools.org

Eisenhower Elementary School

P: 563/552-3500  |  3170 Spring Valley Road  |  eisenhower.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Andy Ferguson  |  aferguson@dbqschools.org

Fulton Elementary School

P: 563/552-3650  |  2540 Central Avenue  |  fulton.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Chris Nugent  |  cnugent@dbqschools.org

Hoover Elementary School

P: 563/552-3700  |  3259 St. Anne Drive  |  hoover.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Kathleen Walech-Haas  |  kwalech@dbqschools.org

Please note that due to space constraints, Hoover Elementary School will not offer preschool programming for the 2020-2021 school year.

Irving Elementary School

P: 563/552-3800  |  2520 Pennsylvania Avenue  |  irving.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Susan Meehan  |  smeehan@dbqschools.org

Kennedy Elementary School

P: 563/552-3900  |  2135 Woodland Drive  |  kennedy.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Nicholas Hess  |  nhess@dbqschools.org

Lincoln Elementary School

P: 563/552-4050  |  555 Nevada Street  |  lincoln.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Randy Farnum  |  rfarnum@dbqschools.org

Marshall Elementary School

P: 563/552-4100  |  1450 Rhomberg Avenue  |  marshall.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Sheila Schmidt  |  sschmidt@dbqschools.org

Prescott Elementary School

P: 563/552-4200  |  1151 White Street  |  prescott.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Vicki Sullivan  |  vsullivan@dbqschools.org

Sageville Elementary School

P: 563/552-4300  |  12015 Sherrill Road  |  sageville.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Jean McDonald  |  jmcdonald@dbqschools.org

Table Mound Elementary School

P: 563/552-4400  |  100 Tower Drive  |  tablemound.dbqschools.org
Principal  |  Matthew Hull  |  mhull@dbqschools.org

Community Partners

ABC Learning

P: 563/583-6654  |  15 Nightengale Lane
Director  |  Melissa Donovan  |  rbirch1087@aol.com

Dubuque Child Care Center

P: 563/556-0943  |  3100 Cedar Crest Ridge; #5
Director  |  Mackenzie Sertle  |  m.c.sertle@gmail.com

Frog Hollow Kid Campus

P: 563/582-2200  |  5005 Asbury Road
Director  |  Nicole Schottmiller  |  asbury@froghollowkids.com

Grand View Methodist Child Development Center

P: 563/582-1125  |  3342 John Wesley Drive
Director  |  Brandi Quade  |  grandviewpreschool@gmail.com

Hills and Dales

P: 563/583-5033  |  3505 Stoneman Road
Director  |  Maddy Marty  |  mmarty@hillsdales.org

Holy Ghost

P: 563/582-2578  |  2981 Central Avenue
Director  |  Anita Valentine  |  avalentine@holyfamilydbq.org

Key West Early Childhood Center

P: 563/583-1881  |  10244 Key West Drive
Director  |  Sue Ellen Nolan  |  kwecc@yousq.net

Little Leaps Learning Academy

P: 563/588-2800  |  715 Locust Street
Director  |  Alexandra Redmond  |  littleleapsla@yahoo.com

Mercy Child Development Center

P: 563/589-9680  |  250 Mercy Drive
Director  |  Teri Deutmeyer  |  deutmeyt@mercyhealth.com

Mini Masterpieces Preschool, Inc.

P: 563/543-1106  |  1205 Cleveland Avenue
Director  |  Marie Colin  |  marieandherboys@hotmail.com

Noah’s Ark

P: 563/557-8629  |  1755 Delhi Street
Director  |  Jennifer Montgomery  |  noahsarkdubuque@gmail.com

Our Redeemer Lutheran Preschool

P: 563/588-1247  |  2145 JFK Road
Director  |  Amy Kruse  |  orlpreschool@gmail.com

Resurrection Preschool

P: 563/583-5206  |  4320 Asbury Road
Director  |  Lis Ernst  |  lernst@holyfamilydbq.org

St. Anthony Preschool

P: 563/556-2820  |  2175 Rosedale Avenue
Director  |  Tina Pothoff  |  tpothoff@holyfamilydbq.org

St. Columbkille Children’s Center

P: 563/583-1620  |  1198 Rush Street
Director  |  Marcy Weidenbacher  |  mweidenbacher@holyfamilydbq.org

St. Joseph the Worker Early Childhood Center

P: 563/582-1246  |  2105 St. Joseph Street
Director  |  Joann O’Connell  |  joconnell@holyfamilydbq.org

University of Dubuque Childcare Center

P: 563/585-7461  |  1001 McCormick Street
Director  |  Tammy Pierro  |  tpierro@dbq.edu

Y Creative

P: 563/556-3371  |  35 North Booth Street
Director  |  Sharon Ryan  |  sryan@dubuquey.org

Young Uns Children’s Center

P: 563/584-9284  |  3375 Kennedy Circle
Director  |  Barb Weber  |  bweber@yousq.net