Participating Preschools

Public School Preschools

Audubon Elementary School

Bryant Elementary School

Carver Elementary School

Eisenhower Elementary School 

Fulton Elementary School

Hoover Elementary School

Irving Elementary School

Kennedy Elementary School

Lincoln Elementary School 

Marshall Elementary School

Prescott Elementary School

Sageville Elementary School

Table Mound Elementary School

Community Partners

ABC Learning

Dubuque Child Care Center

Frog Hollow Kid Campus

Grand View Methodist Child Development Center

Hills and Dales

Holy Ghost

Key West Early Childhood Center

10244 Key West Drive

Director: Sue Ellen Nolan |

P: 563/583-1881

Little Leaps Learning Academy

Mercy Child Development Center

Mini Masterpieces Preschool, Inc.

Noah’s Ark

Our Redeemer Lutheran Preschool

Resurrection Preschool

St. Anthony Preschool

St. Columbkille Children’s Center

St. Joseph the Worker Early Childhood Center

University of Dubuque Childcare Center

  • 1001 McCormick Street
  • Director: Tammy Pierro |
  • P: 563/585-7461

Y Creative

Young Uns Children’s Center