Participating Preschools

Public School Preschools

Audubon Elementary School 605 Lincoln Avenue www.audubon.dbqschools.org
Principal: Ed Glaser P: 563/552-3300 eglaser@dbqschools.org
Bryant Elementary School 1280 Rush Street www.bryant.dbqschools.org
Principal: Chris McCarron P: 563/552-3400 cmccarron@dbqschools.org
Carver Elementary School 2007 Radford Road www.carver.dbqschools.org
Principal: Cindy Steffens P: 563/552-4500 csteffens@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Elementary School  3170 Spring Valley Road www.eisenhower.dbqschools.org
Principal: Andy Ferguson P: 563/552-3500 aferguson@dbqschools.org
Fulton Elementary School 2540 Central Avenue www.fulton.dbqschools.org
Principal: Chris Nugent P: 563/552-3650 cnugent@dbqschools.org
Hoover Elementary School 3259 St. Anne Drive www.hoover.dbqschools.org
Principal: Kathleen Walech-Haas P: 563/552-3700 kwalech@dbqschools.org
Irving Elementary School 2520 Pennsylvania Avenue www.irving.dbqschools.org
Principal: Susan Meehan P: 563/552-3800 smeehan@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Elementary School 2135 Woodland Drive www.kennedy.dbqschools.org
Principal: Dr. Donna Loewen P: 563/552-3900 dloewen@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Elementary School  555 Nevada Street www.lincoln.dbqschools.org 
Principal: TJ Potts P: 563/552-4050 timpotts@dbqschools.org
Marshall Elementary School 1450 Rhomberg Avenue www.marshall.dbqschools.org
Principal: Joe Maloney P: 563/552-4100 jmaloney@dbqschools.org
Prescott Elementary School 1151 White Street www.prescott.dbqschools.org
Principal: Vicki Sullivan P: 563/552-4200 vsullivan@dbqschools.org
Sageville Elementary School 12015 Sherrill Road www.sageville.dbqschools.org
Principal: Jean McDonald P: 563/552-4300 jmcdonald@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Elementary School 100 Tower Drive www.tablemound.dbqschools.org
Principal: Matthew Hull P: 563/552-4400 mhull@dbqschools.org

Community Partners

ABC Learning 15 Nightengale Lane
Director: Melissa Donovan P: 563/583-6654 rbirch1087@aol.com
Dubuque Child Care Center 3100 Cedar Crest Ridge; #5
Director: Melanie Ricke P: 563/556-0943 melaniericke@yahoo.com
Frog Hollow Kid Campus 5005 Asbury Road
Director: Nicole Schottmiller P: 563/582-2200 asbury@froghollowkids.com
Grand View Methodist Child Development Center 3342 John Wesley Drive
Director: Brandi Quade P: 563/582-1125 grandviewpreschool@gmail.com
Hills and Dales 3505 Stoneman Road
Director: Elisabeth Ernst P: 563/583-5033 lernst@hillsdales.org
Holy Ghost 2981 Central Avenue
Director: Anita Valentine P: 563/582-2578 avalentine@holyfamilydbq.org
Key West Early Childhood Center 10244 Key West Drive
Director: Sue Ellen Nolan P: 563/583-1881 kwecc@yousq.net
Mercy Child Development Center 250 Mercy Drive
Director: Teri Deutmeyer P: 563/589-9680 deutmeyt@mercyhealth.com
Mini Masterpieces Preschool, Inc. 1205 Cleveland Avenue
Director: Marie Colin P: 563/543-1106 marieandherboys@hotmail.com
Noah’s Ark 1755 Delhi Street
Director: Jenny Goodno P: 563/557-8629 Noahsarkdubuque@gmail.com
Our Redeemer Lutheran Preschool 2145 JFK Road
Director: Amy Kruse P: 563/588-1247 orlpreschool@gmail.com
Resurrection Preschool 4320 Asbury Road
Director: Tammy Pierro P: 563/583-5206 tpierro@holyfamilydbq.org
St. Anthony Preschool 2175 Rosedale Avenue
Director: Tina Pothoff P: 563/556-2820 tpothoff@holyfamilydbq.org
St. Columbkille Children’s Center 1198 Rush Street
Director: Marcy Weidenbacher P: 563/583-1620 mweidenbacher@holyfamilydbq.org
St. Joseph the Worker Early Childhood Center 2105 St. Joseph Street
Director: Joann O’Connell P: 563/582-1246 joconnell@holyfamilydbq.org
University of Dubuque Childcare Center 1001 McCormick Street
Director: Angela Schrodt P: 563/585-7461 aschrodt@dbq.edu
Y-Creative (Asbury) 2899 Hales Mill Road
Director: Teresa Fischer P: 563/556-3371 tfischer@dubuquey.org
Y Creative (Booth) 35 North Booth Street
Director: Teresa Fischer P: 563/556-3371 tfischer@dubuquey.org
Young Uns Children’s Center 3375 Kennedy Circle
Director: Barb Weber P: 563/584-9284 bweber@yousq.net