Schools

Elementary Schools

Audubon Elementary School

audubon.dbqschools.org
605 Lincoln Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3411
P: 563/552-3300 | F: 563/552-3301

Principal
Ed Glaser
eglaser@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Brenda Roschen
broschen@dbqschools.org

Bryant Elementary School

bryant.dbqschools.org
1280 Rush Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52003-7597
P: 563/552-3400 | F: 563/552-3401

Principal
Chris McCarron
cmccarron@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Tara Franklin
tfranklin@dbqschools.org

Carver Elementary School

carver.dbqschools.org
2007 Radford Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-2535
P: 563/552-4500 | F: 563/552-4501

Principal
Cindy Steffens
csteffens@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Becky Neumann
bneumann@dbqschools.org

Eisenhower Elementary School

eisenhower.dbqschools.org
3170 Spring Valley Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-1500
P: 563/552-3500 | F: 563/552-3501

Principal
Andy Ferguson
aferguson@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Juli Roth
jroth@dbqschools.org

Fulton Elementary School

fulton.dbqschools.org
2540 Central Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3303
P: 563/552-3650 | F: 563/552-3651

Principal
Chris Nugent
cnugent@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Anne Schreyer
aschreyer@dbqschools.org

Hoover Elementary School

hoover.dbqschools.org
3259 St. Anne Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3998
P: 563/552-3700 | F: 563/552-3701

Principal
Kathleen Walech-Haas
kwalech@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Mindy Klein
mklein@dbqschools.org

Irving Elementary School

irving.dbqschools.org
2520 Pennsylvania Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3036
P: 563/552-3800 | F: 563/552-3801

Principal
Susan Meehan
smeehan@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Rich Kapparos
rkapparos@dbqschools.org

Kennedy Elementary School

kennedy.dbqschools.org
2135 Woodland Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-3826
P: 563/552-3900 | F: 563/552-3901

Principal
Dr. Donna Loewen
dloewen@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Amy Nevins
anevins@dbqschools.org

Lincoln Elementary School

lincoln.dbqschools.org
555 Nevada Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6499
P: 563/552-4050 | F: 563/552-4051

Principal
TJ Potts
timpotts@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Katie Preston
kpreston@dbqschools.org

Marshall Elementary School

marshall.dbqschools.org
1450 Rhomberg Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-2242
P: 563/552-4100 | F: 563/552-4101

Principal
Joe Maloney
jmaloney@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Linda Delaney
ldelaney@dbqschools.org

Prescott Elementary School

prescott.dbqschools.org
1151 White Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-5070
P: 563/552-4200 | F: 563/552-4201

Principal
Vicki Sullivan
vsullivan@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Nicole Borovic
nborovic@dbqschools.org

Sageville Elementary School

sageville.dbqschools.org
12015 Sherrill Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-9731
P: 563/552-4300 | F: 563/552-4301

Principal
Jean McDonald
jmcdonald@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Karen Bahl
kbahl@dbqschools.org

Table Mound Elementary School

tablemound.dbqschools.org
100 Tower Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52003-8074
P: 563/552-4400 | F: 563/552-4401

Principal
Matthew Hull
mhull@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Julie Koontz
jkoontz@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

Jefferson Middle School

jefferson.dbqschools.org
1105 Althauser Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-2099
P: 563/552-4700 | F: 563/552-4701

Principal
Kelly Molony
kmolony@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Judy Sheridan
jsheridan@dbqschools.org

Roosevelt Middle School

roosevelt.dbqschools.org
2001 Radford Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-2535
P: 563/552-5000 | F: 563/552-5001

Principal
Jeff Johll
jjohll@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Terri Kluesner
tkluesner@dbqschools.org

Washington Middle School

washington.dbqschools.org
51 North Grandview Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6390
P: 563/552-4800 | F: 563/552-4801

Principal
Mark Burns
mburns@dbqschools.org
Secretary
June Stecklein
jstecklein@dbqschools.org

High Schools

Hempstead High School

hempstead.dbqschools.org
3715 Pennsylvania Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-3792
P: 563/552-5200 | F: 563/552-5241

Principal
Lee Kolker
lkolker@dbqschools.org
Secretary
Pam Scales
pscales@dbqschools.org

Senior High School

senior.dbqschools.org
1800 Clarke Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-4199
P: 563/552-5500 | F: 563/552-5721

Principal
Dr. Dan Johnson
dajohnson@dbqschools.org
Secretary
Julie McCaw
jmccaw@dbqschools.org

Alta Vista Campus

altavista.dbqschools.org
1090 Alta Vista Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6197
P: 563/552-5800 | F: 563/552-5801

Assistant Principal
Chris Oberhoffer
coberhoffer@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager
Amber Everett
aeverett@dbqschools.org