It is not too late to sign your child up for Iowa’s free four-year-old preschool in a Dubuque Community School District school or at a community partner preschool for the 2016-2017 school year.

To be eligible, students must be Iowa residents and must turn four years old on or before September 15, 2016.

The following district preschool classrooms still have openings: Audubon, Bryant, Fulton, Hoover, Irving, Lincoln, Prescott, Sageville, and Table Mound.

To enroll, visit any of these elementary schools or a community partner preschool. Students may attend preschool at any school and homeschool boundaries do not apply.