GT Directory

District Office

Level Name Phone Email
Grades K-5 Bridget Hamilton P: 563/552-3079 bhamilton@dbqschools.org
Grades 6-12 Erica Sheehan P: 563/552-3070 esheehan@dbqschools.org

Elementary Schools

School Name Phone Email
Audubon Sean Morley P: 563/552-4227 seanmorley@dbqschools.org
Bryant Denise Philippi P: 563/552-3445 dphilippi@dbqschools.org
Carver Staci Walsh P: 563/552-4509 swalsh@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Katherine Perreard P: 563/552-3544 kperreard@dbqschools.org
Fulton Denise Philippi P: 563/552-3445 dphilippi@dbqschools.org
Hoover Melissa Cook P: 563/552-3744 mcook@dbqschools.org
Irving Emily Hantelmann Shol P: 563/552-3792 ehantelmann@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Sean Morley P: 563/552-4227 seanmorley@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Elizabeth Blanchard P: 563/552-4035 eblanchard@dbqschools.org
Marshall Katherine Perreard P: 563/552-4109 kperreard@dbqschools.org
Prescott Emily Hantelmann Shol P: 563/552-3792 ehantelmann@dbqschools.org
Sageville Staci Walsh P: 563/552-4328 swalsh@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Melissa Cook P: 563/552-4450 mcook@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

School Name Phone Email
Jefferson Michelle Weber P: 563/552-4708 miweber@dbqschools.org
Roosevelt Christy Watson P: 563/552-5018 cwatson@dbqschools.org
Washington Linda Zillig P: 563/552-4804 lzillig@dbqschools.org

High Schools

School Name Phone Email
Hempstead Karen Weires P: 563/552-5276 kweires@dbqschools.org
Senior Carolyn Fischer P: 563/552-5527 cfischer@dbqschools.org